Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Say It Out Loud
James 5:16 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Affliction of Affluence
James 5:1-6 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Matt Shults on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Right Down on the Bottom
James 4:11-17 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Fight
James 4:1-10 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Up!
James 3:13-18 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Taming the Tongue
James 3:3-12 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dead or Alive
James 2:14-26 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Everyone Welcome
James 2:1-13 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Rev. Ralph Robrahn on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Just Do It!
James 1:19-27 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Temptation
James 1:12-18 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Matt Shults on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).