Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
What if We are All Addicted?
Matthew 9:9-12 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Very Good Idea
Matthew 13:33 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Following with a Purpose
Matthew 4:18-22 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Patience
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Believe series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Giving My Resources
Proverbs 23:6-8 (Part of the Believe series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Single-mindedness
Matthew 6:24-33 (Part of the Believe series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where is the King?
Matthew 2:1-3 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Will People Think?
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What is Matthew Saying?
Matthew 1:1 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
You Go!
Matthew 5:24 (Part of the Relationships series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).