Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
God in Suffering
Psalm 34:18 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Comforted to Comfort
Psalm 42:1-11 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Indescribable
Psalm 19:1-6 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Refocusing Our Vision
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Scott VanRavenswaay on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Songs of Our Tears
Psalm 13:1-6 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Comfort for Life's Journey
Psalm 34:1-22 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Scott VanRavenswaay on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Growing Old with God
Psalm 71:1-24 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Primer for Praise
Psalm 111:1-10 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Scott VanRavenswaay on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Plan for the World Stands Up
Psalm 33:1-22 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Personal Testimony
Psalm 40:1-10 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).