Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Notice
1 Kings 19:1-6 (Part of the I'm Not Alone series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Help for Those Who Hurt
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the I'm Not Alone series).
Preached by Michael Reiffer on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Transformation
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Under Construction series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Under Construction series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
One Big Mess
Colossians 2:6-7 (Part of the Under Construction series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Wish for You
Luke 9:57-62 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Songs of My Young Faith
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
People of Integrity
Ephesians 4:22-32 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Value of Authenticity - David: "I did not hide my iniquity"
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Just Do Something
Luke 5:12-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).