Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
From Self Doubt to Faith Vision
Numbers 13:25-14:9 (Part of the So the World May Know: Finding Ourselves in God's Story of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Work and Rest (Sabbath)
Exodus 31:12-18 (Part of the So the World May Know: Finding Ourselves in God's Story of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Moses for the Journey
Exodus 3:1-10 (Part of the So the World May Know: Finding Ourselves in God's Story of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Guys
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hilarious Generosity
2 Corinthians 8:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Transformation
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Under Construction series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
People of Integrity
Ephesians 4:22-32 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Just Do Something
Luke 5:12-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Yet
Habakkuk 3:1-19 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why?
Habakkuk 1:5-17 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).