Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Investing and Inviting
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Chart of Shame
Luke 10:27 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Isn't It Ironic?
Matthew 27:64-65 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Self-Limiting God
Luke 19:28-38 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Deeply Rooted
Psalm 1:1-3 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Practice of Examen
Mark 14:38 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Shall Not Murder - Making Amends
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dying in Order to Rise
John 5:1-9 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Say It Out Loud
James 5:16 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Letting God Take the Wheel
Isaiah 55:1-13 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).