Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Practice of Examen
Mark 14:38 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Shall Not Murder - Making Amends
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dying in Order to Rise
John 5:1-9 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Say It Out Loud
James 5:16 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Letting God Take the Wheel
Isaiah 55:1-13 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What if We are All Addicted?
Matthew 9:9-12 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church Matters
Galatians 5:16-23 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God in Suffering
Psalm 34:18 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Justice for the Poor
Exodus 20:15 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Restoration in Our Mess
Judges 16:1-33 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).