Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Advent in Narnia - Winter
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Advent in Narnia series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advent in Narnia - Feast
John 6:32-35 (Part of the Advent in Narnia series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advent in Narnia - Wardrobe
John 10:1-10 (Part of the Advent in Narnia series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"It's Fine" Emotional Hygiene
Matthew 7:3-5 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Friend at Midnight - Prayer
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Empower
1 Kings 19:15-21 (Part of the I'm Not Alone series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Invite
1 Kings 19:5-9 (Part of the I'm Not Alone series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Notice
1 Kings 19:1-6 (Part of the I'm Not Alone series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Under Construction series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
One Big Mess
Colossians 2:6-7 (Part of the Under Construction series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).