Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Foundations
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Under Construction series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
One Big Mess
Colossians 2:6-7 (Part of the Under Construction series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Wish for You
Luke 9:57-62 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Value of Authenticity - David: "I did not hide my iniquity"
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Taming the Tongue
James 3:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Five Woes
Habakkuk 2:6-20 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wait for it
Habakkuk 2:1-5 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Long?
Habakkuk 1:1-4 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Forget to Remember
Joshua 4:1-24 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Local Government
1 Timothy 2:1-4 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).