Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Church Matters
Galatians 5:16-23 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Amplifying Our Witness
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Dr. Ben Conners on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God in Suffering
Psalm 34:18 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Justice for the Poor
Exodus 20:15 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Restoration in Our Mess
Judges 16:1-33 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Comforted to Comfort
Psalm 42:1-11 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Is it Okay for God to Love Our Enemies?
Jonah 1:1-4:11 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Takers, Observers, and Givers
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
For Kids' Sake
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Very Good Idea
Matthew 13:33 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).