Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Value of Authenticity - David: "I did not hide my iniquity"
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Just Do Something
Luke 5:12-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Taming the Tongue
James 3:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Lies Within
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be a First Follower
John 1:35-42 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Forget to Remember
Joshua 4:1-24 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Business Decision
John 18:15-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Isn't It Ironic?
Matthew 27:64-65 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Self-Limiting God
Luke 19:28-38 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Make the Most of Your Time
Ephesians 5:15-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).