Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Spiritual Discipline of Starting Over
John 20:1-29 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Spiritual Discipline of Waking Up to God
Genesis 28:10-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Relationships Mend
Leviticus 1:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Ben Ingebretson on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Sinner in the City
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Kurt Reppart on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Guys
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"It's Fine" Emotional Hygiene
Matthew 7:3-5 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Friend at Midnight - Prayer
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hilarious Generosity
2 Corinthians 8:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Wish for You
Luke 9:57-62 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Songs of My Young Faith
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).