Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Paradox of Rest
Exodus 20:8-11 (Part of the When Upside Down is Right Side Up series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Paradox of Wisdom: Three Lessons Learned from a Talking Donkey
Numbers 22:21-34 (Part of the When Upside Down is Right Side Up series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Paradox of Loving Your Enemies
Matthew 5:43-48 (Part of the When Upside Down is Right Side Up series).
Preached by Rev. Matt Shults on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Paradox of Pain
(Part of the When Upside Down is Right Side Up series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Up Power and Freedom in Order to Flourish in Christ
Matthew 20:20-28 (Part of the When Upside Down is Right Side Up series).
Preached by Rev. Matt Shults on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Puzzling Paradox of a Man from Galilee: Failed Prophet or Victorious King?
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the When Upside Down is Right Side Up series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
No Greater Joy!
3 John 1:1-6 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Paradox of Scale: God Does Big Things With Small Beginnings
(Part of the When Upside Down is Right Side Up series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Paradox of Spiritual Growth: To Become Mature, We Must Become Like Children
Matthew 18:1-23:11 (Part of the When Upside Down is Right Side Up series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A People of Awe-Inspired Hope
(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Matt Shults on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).