Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
God's Very Good Idea
Matthew 13:33 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Big Prayers
Acts 4:12-32 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hate Has No Home Here
1 John 4:18-21 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Indescribable
Psalm 19:1-6 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Refocusing Our Vision
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Scott VanRavenswaay on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Songs of Our Tears
Psalm 13:1-6 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Comfort for Life's Journey
Psalm 34:1-22 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Scott VanRavenswaay on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Savoring God's Word
(Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Scott VanRavenswaay on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Growing Old with God
Psalm 71:1-24 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Need for Confession
(Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Matt Shults on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).