Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Five Woes
Habakkuk 2:6-20 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wait for it
Habakkuk 2:1-5 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why?
Habakkuk 1:5-17 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Long?
Habakkuk 1:1-4 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be a First Follower
John 1:35-42 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Forget to Remember
Joshua 4:1-24 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Developing Relationships
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Local Government
1 Timothy 2:1-4 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Investing and Inviting
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Chart of Shame
Luke 10:27 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).