Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
God in Suffering
Psalm 34:18 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Justice for the Poor
Exodus 20:15 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Restoration in Our Mess
Judges 16:1-33 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Is it Okay for God to Love Our Enemies?
Jonah 1:1-4:11 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Takers, Observers, and Givers
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Very Good Idea
Matthew 13:33 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Big Prayers
Acts 4:12-32 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Indescribable
Psalm 19:1-6 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Plan for the World Stands Up
Psalm 33:1-22 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rachel's Cry: Prayer of Lament and Rebirth of Hope
Psalm 22:1-31 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).