Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
A Business Decision
John 18:15-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Isn't It Ironic?
Matthew 27:64-65 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Self-Limiting God
Luke 19:28-38 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Make the Most of Your Time
Ephesians 5:15-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hate Has No Home Here
1 John 4:18-21 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Following with a Purpose
Matthew 4:18-22 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection: A Myth, Legend, or Fable?
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Should We Use Palms?
John 12:12-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't be afraid!
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Where is the King?
Matthew 2:1-3 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).