Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Local Government
1 Timothy 2:1-4 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Investing and Inviting
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Chart of Shame
Luke 10:27 (Part of the We Are Called series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Business Decision
John 18:15-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Isn't It Ironic?
Matthew 27:64-65 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Self-Limiting God
Luke 19:28-38 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Getting the Word Out
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Deeply Rooted
Psalm 1:1-3 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Practice of Examen
Mark 14:38 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Shall Not Murder - Making Amends
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the I Surrender All series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).