Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Value of Authenticity - David: "I did not hide my iniquity"
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Just Do Something
Luke 5:12-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Taming the Tongue
James 3:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Lies Within
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Yet
Habakkuk 3:1-19 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Five Woes
Habakkuk 2:6-20 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wait for it
Habakkuk 2:1-5 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why?
Habakkuk 1:5-17 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Rick Tigchon on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Long?
Habakkuk 1:1-4 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Rev. Jessica Shults on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be a First Follower
John 1:35-42 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matt Shults on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).